Credit When It's Due: Contacts

 

College or University Contact Name or Department Phone Number Email
Belmont College Jennifer Nippert 740-699-3818 jnippert@belmontcollege.edu
Bowling Green State University Rachel Schaeffer 419-372-7963 schaefr@bgsu.edu
Central Ohio Technical College Veronica Rine 740-755-7600 vrine@cotc.edu
Central State University Isabelle Cayo 937-376-6613 icayo@centralstate.edu 
Cincinnati State Technical & Community College

Jason Moore

513-569-1756 arrick.moore@cincinnatistate.edu
Clark State Community College Diana Seaman - Records and Registration 937-328-6015 seamand@clarkstate.edu
Cleveland State University Patrick Orwig      216-687-2219 p.orwig@csuohio.edu
Columbus State Community College Dr. Regina Randall 614-287-5343 registrar@cscc.edu
Cuyahoga Community College Christine Casarez/Office of the Registrar 216-987-3630 Christine.casarez@tri-c.edu
Eastern Gateway Community College Kelly Wilson 740-264-5591, ext. 1635 kwilson@egcc.edu
Edison State Community College Mary Bornhorst 937-778-8600 registrar@edisonohio.edu
Hocking College Kensey Love  740-753-7042 registrar@hocking.edu 
Kent State University Gail Rebeta 330-672-3131 grebeta@kent.edu
Lakeland Community College

Barbara Friedt

Theresa Myllykoski

440-525-7510

440-525-7557

bfriedt@lakelandcc.edu

tmyllykoski@Lakelandcc.edu

Lorain County Community College Nora Burkholder/Transfer Center 440-366-7611/440-366-4074 nburkhol@lorainccc.edu
Marion Technical College Chad Schneider

740-386-4196

schneiderc@mtc.edu
Miami University Beth Bowden, Office of the Registrar 513-529-8718 bowdenba@miamioh.edu
North Central State College Mark Monnes, Registrar 419-755-4824 mmonnes@ncstatecollege.edu
Northwest State Community College Connie Klingshirn 419-267-1395 cklingshirn@northweststate.edu
Ohio State University Colin Lee 614-247-6637 lee.5924@osu.edu
Ohio University Brenda Cox 740-593-4192 coxb@ohio.edu
Owens Community College Jill Gentry 567-661-7381 jill_gentry@owens.edu
Rhodes State College Rose Reinhart 419-995-8310  Reinhart.R@rhodesstate.edu
Rio Grande Community College Tami Sheets 740-245-7209

tsheets@rio.edu

Shawnee State University Jennifer Hammonds 740-351-4357  jhammonds@shawnee.edu
Sinclair Community College Laura Hinkebein

937-512-5120

laura.hinkebein@sinclair.edu
Southern State Community College Amanda Thompson

800-628-7722 ext. 2616

athompson@sscc.edu
Stark State College Pamela Arrington 330-494-6170 x4211 parrington@starkstate.edu
Terra Community College Eric J. Steinberger

419-559-2228

esteinberger@terra.edu

The University of Akron Kelly Kotch 330-972-6453 kkotch@uakron.edu
University of Cincinnati- Blue Ash Mark Miller 513-936-1567 Mark.Miller@UC.edu
University of Cincinnati- Clermont Craig Beesten 513-732-5319 craig.beesten@uc.edu
University of Cincinnati Karen Franz 513-556-1068 Karen.Franz@UC.edu
University of Toledo Bill Ayres, PhD 419-530-2755 russell.ayres@utoledo.edu
Washington State Community College Dustin Taylor

740-374-8716 x2116

dtaylor@wscc.edu

Wright State University Justin Ternent Wittenbach

937-775-5595

justin.ternent@wright.edu

Youngstown State University Kimberlee Avery

330-941-1662  

kaavery@ysu.edu

Zane State College Theresa Kolk-Conner 740-588-1360 tkolk@zanestate.edu