Campus Tobacco Ban Participating Schools

About Participating Schools Other Resources


Campus Tobacco Ban | Participating Schools

The following list shows which Ohio campuses are currently smoke free and which campuses are currently considering/enacting a tobacco ban:


Currently Smoke Free:

  • Ashland University
  • Bowling Green State University
  • Cedarville University
  • Cleveland State University
  • Central Ohio Technical College
  • Central State University
  • Columbus State Community College
  • Cuyahoga Community College
  • Dwight Shar School of Nursing
  • Eastern Gateway Community College
  • Hocking College
  • John Carroll University
  • Kent State University
  • Lorain County Community College
  • Malone University
  • Miami University
  • Mount Carmel School of Nursing
  • Mount Vernon Nazarene
  • Northeast Ohio Medical University
  • Notre Dame College of Ohio
  • Ohio Christian University
  • Ohio Dominican University
  • The Ohio State University
  • Ohio University
  • Owens Community College
  • Rhodes State College
  • Sinclair Community College
  • The University of Akron
  • University of Cincinnati
  • University of Findlay
  • The University of Toledo
  • Wright State University
  • Zane State College

Considering/Enacting Smoking Ban:

  • Belmont College
  • Shawnee State University
  • The Univeristy of Dayton