Completion Task Force | Members

About Members Working Groups Meetings In The News

 

First Last Title Institution / Organization email
James Tuschman Regent Ohio Board of Regents jmt.br@bex.net
Virginia Lindseth Regent Ohio Board of Regents vlindseth@msn.com
Richard Ross Director Governor's Office for 21st Century Education richard.ross@governor.ohio.gov
Barbara Mattei-Smith Assistant Policy Director, Education Office of the Governor barbara.a.mattei-smith@governor.ohio.gov
Bill Coley Senator Ohio Senate sd04@ohiosenate.gov
Nina Turner Senator The Ohio State University sd25@ohiosenate.gov
Timothy Derickson Representative Ohio House of Representatives district52@ohr.state.oh.us
Debbie Phillips Representative Ohio House of Representatives district92@ohr.state.oh.us
Ronald Abrams President Ohio Association of Community Colleges rabrams@ohiocc.org
Bruce Johnson President Ohio Inter-University Council johnson.3287@osu.edu
Rich  Petrick Executive Director Business Alliance for Higher Education and the Economy rpetrick@ohiobrt.com
Mary Ellen  Mazey President Bowling Green State University

mmazey@bgsu.edu

Sherideen Stoll CFO Bowling Green State University sstoll@bgsu.edu
Ronald Berkman President Cleveland State University ronald.berkman@csuohio.edu
Bonnie Coe President Central Ohio Technical College bcoe@cotc.edu
Terri Gehr Senior Vice President Columbus State Community College tgehr@cscc.edu
Peter Ross Consultant Cuyahoga Community College pross9321@sbcglobal.net
Roy Church President Lorain County Community College rchurch@lorainccc.edu
Donald Plotts President North Central State College dplotts@ncstatecollege.edu
Kathleen Cleary   Sinclair Community College kathleen.cleary@sinclair.edu
Roderick McDavis President Ohio University

president@ohio.edu

Steve Johnson President Sinclair Community College steven.johnson@sinclair.edu
Gisela Meyer  Escoe Vice Provost for Undergraduate Affairs University of Cincinnati

gigi.escoe@uc.edu

Kevin Boys President Southern State Community College kboys@sscc.edu
Gordon  Gee President The Ohio State University gee.2@osu.edu
Mike Sherman Provost    The University of Akron msherman@uakron.edu
Steven Angle Senior Vice President (executive on loan) Wright State University steven.angle@wright.edu
Chad Brown Provost & Executive Vice President Zane State College cbrown@zanestate.edu
Tom Applegate Executive Director Ohio Association of Career-Technical Superintendents oactsinfo@insight.rr.com
Robin White President Great Oaks Institute of Technology whiter@greatoaks.com
Andrew  Roth President Notre Dame College     aroth@ndc.edu
John  Hayward President Mercy College john.hayward@mercycollege.edu
Thomas  Chema President Hiram College chematv@hiram.edu
Judy  Wells Superintendent Apollo Career center judy.wells@apollocc.org
Michael Stinziano Representative House of Representatives, 25th District district25@ohr.state.oh.us
Wayne Korpics President Brown Mackie College drankinoaccs1@aol.com
         
Regents Staff      
Jim Petro Chancellor Ohio Board of Regents jpetro@regents.state.oh.us
Gary Cates Senior Vice Chancellor Ohio Board of Regents gcates@regents.state.oh.us
Lana Ruebel Deputy Chancellor Ohio Board of Regents lruebel@regents.state.oh.us
Kim Norris Deputy Chancellor Ohio Board of Regents knorris@regents.state.oh.us
Brett Visger Deputy Chancellor Ohio Board of Regents bvisger@regents.state.oh.us
Stephanie Davidson Vice Chancellor Ohio Board of Regents sdavidson@regents.state.oh.us
Charles See Assistant Deputy Chancellor Ohio Board of Regents csee@OAR.net
Anthony Landis Director Ohio Board of Regents alandis@regents.state.oh.us
         
Interested Parties      
Bob Boltz Executive Vice President Fahlgren Mortine Public Relations bob.boltz@fahlgren.com
Lisa Gray Business Consultant LGA Consulting lisagray@lgaconsult.com
Stan Jones President Complete College America sjones@completecollege.org
Tom Sugar Senior Vice President Complete College America tsugar@completecollege.org