Contact Us

Mailing Address

Ohio Department of Higher Education 
25 South Front Street 
Columbus, OH 43215
General: (614) 466-6000
Fax: (614) 466-5866

 

Staff Directory

Search for an Ohio Department of Higher Education staff member here.

 

Key Contacts

Programs Contact Name Phone/E-Mail  
Academic Affairs Stephanie Davidson (614) 728-1904
sdavidson@highered.ohio.gov
 
Aspire Ohio Aspire staff 833-8ASPIRE
aspirestudents@highered.ohio.gov
 
Campus Safety & Sexual Violence Prevention Kerry Soller (614) 728-5717
ksoller@highered.ohio.gov
 
Capital Planning Dawn D. Gatterdam (614) 466-2574
dgatterdam@highered.ohio.gov
 
College Credit Plus Larisa Harper (614) 752-9472
lharper@highered.ohio.gov
 
Communications Jeff Robinson (614) 752-9487
jrobinson@highered.ohio.gov
 
Credit Transfer Paula Compton (614) 466-3334
pcompton@highered.ohio.gov
 
Data Management Jill Dannemiller (614) 387-1215
jdannemiller@highered.ohio.gov
 
Finance and Budget David Cummings (614) 752-9496
dcummins@highered.ohio.gov
 
Financial Aid Tamika Braswell (614) 728-8862
tbraswell@highered.ohio.gov
 
Human Resources Drew White (614) 292-2318
dwhite@oh-tech.org
 
Information Technology Michael Krichten (614) 728-3093
mkrichten@oh-tech.org
 
Pre K-12 Educator Preparation Krista Maxson (614) 466-0884
kmaxson@highered.ohio.gov
 
Program Approval/Institutional Authorization Stephanie McCann (614) 387-1466
smccann@highered.ohio.gov
 
State Grants & Scholarships Tamika Braswell (614) 728-8862
tbraswell@highered.ohio.gov