Chancellor Carey, State Legislators to Discuss College Credit Plus at Clark State

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm

Clark State Community College, Sara T. Landess Technology and Learning Center, Conference Room 113, 570 East Leffel Lane, Springfield

Ohio Department of Higher Education (ODHE) Chancellor John Carey; Clark State Community College President Dr. Jo Alice Blondin; State Representatives Kyle Koehler, Rick Perales, and Bill Dean; administrators from the Clark-Shawnee School District, Springfield-Clark CTC, and Global Impact STEM Academy; College Credit Plus students.


Chancellor Carey and state legislators will meet with College Credit Plus students and local administrators to discuss the program and the impact it is having on students in the region.