OGTP: Computer Science

Transfer Home > Search by Academic Focus Cluster > Computer Science

Computer Science

Degree Type: Associate of Arts (AA) or Associate of Science (AS)

Statewide Computer Science Guaranteed Transfer Pathway



Community Colleges where you can start

Clark State Community College

Columbus State Community College

Cuyahoga Community College

Lakeland Community College

Lorain County Community College

Owens Community College

Rhodes State College

Sinclair Community College

Southern State Community College

Stark State College

Terra State Community College

Washington State Community College

Public Universities where you can finish

Bowling Green State University

Central State University

Cleveland State University

Kent State University

Miami University

The Ohio State University

Ohio University

University of Akron

University of Cincinnati

University of Toledo

Wright State University

Youngstown State University

belmont_logoOhio Means Jobs