OGTP: Economics

Transfer Home > Search by Academic Focus Cluster >  Economics


Degree Type: Associate of Arts (AA) or Associate of Science (AS)

Cluster: Social and Behavioral Sciences

Statewide Economics Guaranteed Transfer Pathway


Above you will find the statewide Ohio Guaranteed Transfer Pathway (OGTP) in Economics. It provides a general overview of the OGTP. Regional campus students should follow the statewide OGTP in Economics and work closely with your academic advisor to choose appropriate electives. However, if you already know which community college you plan to attend, you should use your institution’s template listed below under institution name as there may be institution-specific requirements that need to be fulfilled. The university templates provide information about the remaining coursework you would need to complete to earn a bachelor’s degree if you are admitted to the program. Please work closely with your academic advisor at your community college and university to ensure you fully understand your program of study and all associated admission requirements.

Community Colleges where you can start

Central Ohio Technical College

Cincinnati State Technical and Community College

Clark State Community College

Columbus State Community College

Cuyahoga Commnity College

Edison State Community College

Lakeland Community College

Lorain County Community College

Marion Technical College

Northwest State Community College

Owens Community College

Sinclair Community College

Terra State Community College

Public Universities where you can finish

Bowling Green State University

Cleveland State University

Kent State University

Miami University

The Ohio State University

Ohio University

University of Akron

University of Cincinnati

University of Toledo

Wright State University

Youngstown State University

Ohio Means Jobs