eTech Ohio Commission Meeting

Monthly public meeting
Thursday, November 8, 2012 - 9:30am to 11:30am


eTech Ohio

35 E. Chestnut Street

8th Floor Conference Room

Columbus, OH 43215

The 13-member commission that governs eTech Ohio. The eTech Ohio Commission was created in July 2005 to consolidate the state's investment in the telecommunications networks used by Ohio's public broadcasters and the K-12 community.