OhioLearns Catalog Coordinators

Baldwin-Wallace College

John DiGennaro
jdigenna@bw.edu

Belmont Technical College

Cathy Bennett
cbennett@btc.edu

Joy Blair
jblair@btc.edu

Bowling Green State University

Ginny Minnick
minnick@bgsu.edu

Rebeka Patterson
rpatter@bgsu.edu

Central Ohio Technical College

Cathie Clippinger
cclip@cotc.edu

Central State University

Sue Zeeb
szeeb@centralstate.edu

Cincinnati Christian University

Paul Pennington
paul.pennington@ccuniversity.edu

Cincinnati State Technical and Community College

Jean Wisuri
jean.wisuri@cincinnatistate.edu

Clark State Community College

Eric Ebbs
ebbse@clarkstate.edu

Jason Wearly
jwearly@clarkstate.edu

Cleveland State University

Sarah Rutland
s.r.reynolds09@csuohio.edu

Pete Rottier
p.rottier@csuohio.edu

Columbus State Community College

Mandy Gollhofer
mgollhof@cscc.edu

Cuyahoga Community College

Sheryl Hunt
sheryl.hunt@tri-c.edu

Chuck Dull
charles.dull@tri-c.edu

Defiance College

Sally Bissell
sbissell@defiance.edu

Eastern Gateway Community College

Vicki Stephen
vstephen@egcc.edu

Edison Community College

Deborah Ray
dray@edisonohio.edu

Franklin University

Katie Perman
permank@franklin.edu

Tina Poliseno
polisent@franklin.edu

Heidelberg College

Cindy Suter
csuter@heidelberg.edu

Hocking College

John Chappelear
chappelear_j@hocking.edu

Kent State University

Therese Tillett
ttillet1@kent.edu

Lakeland Community College

Bill Knapp
bknapp@lakelandcc.edu

Nan Klenk
nklenk@lakelandcc.edu

Lorain County Community College

Mary Jane Pasky
mpasky@lorainccc.edu

Malone University

Denise Benedict
dbenedict@malone.edu

John Koshmider
jkoshmider@malone.edu

Marion Technical College

Jim Lavery
laveryj@mtc.edu

Barbara Stover
stoverb@mtc.edu

Mercy College of Northwest Ohio

Daniel Hoppe
daniel.hoppe@mercycollege.edu

Miami University

Lindsay Carpenter
oswaldlr@muohio.edu

Mount Carmel College of Nursing

Karen Greene
kgreene@mccn.edu

Muskingum College

Sheila Ellenberger
sheilaj@muskingum.edu

North Central State College

Gina Kamwithi
gkamwithi@ncstatecollege.edu

Northwest State Community College

Terry King
tking@northweststate.edu

Ohio Christian University

Silvia Lucaschi
slucaschi@ohiochristian.edu

Ohio Dominican University

Shirley McBrayer
mcbrayes@ohiodominican.edu

Ohio Northern University

Richard Carpenter
r-carpenter@onu.edu

Ohio State University

John (Jed) Dickhaut
dickhaut.1@osu.edu

Ohio University

Pam Brown
brownp@ohio.edu

Libby Dudding
dudding@ohio.edu

Otterbein College

Kate Carey
kcarey@otterbein.edu

Chad Myers
cmyers@otterbein.edu

Owens Community College

Tom Sink
thomas_sink@owens.edu

Rhodes State College

Daonian Liu
liu.d@rhodesstate.edu

Rio Grande Community College

Steve Cox
scox@rio.edu

Stefan Holodnick
stefanh@rio.edu

Shawnee State University

Mark Moore
mmoore@shawnee.edu

Sinclair Community College

Elizabeth Burns
elizabeth.burns@sinclair.edu

Jana Lehman
jana.lehman@sinclair.edu

Stark State College

Lisa Kasunic
LKasunic@starkstate.edu

Yvonne Race
yrace@starkstate.edu

Terra Community College

Lynette Sullivan
lsullivan@terra.edu

The Union Institute and University

Caitlin Behle
Caitlin.behle@myunion.edu

Tiffin University

Alice Nichols
anichols@tiffin.edu

University of Akron

Diane Maffei
maffei@uakron.edu

University of Cincinnati

Melody Clark
melody.clark@uc.edu

University of Dayton

Ryan Allen
Ryan.Allen@notes.udayton.edu

University of Findlay

Heather Riffle
riffle@mail.findlay.edu

University of Northwestern Ohio

Joan Wilhelm
jwilhelm@unoh.edu

University of Toledo

Deb Czechowski
deborah.czechowski@utoledo.edu

Urbana University

Robert Hendrix
rhendrix@urbana.edu

Ursuline College

Leah Sullivan
lsullivan@ursuline.edu

Walsh University

John Gurnak
jgurnak@walsh.edu

Washington State Community College

Terry Seeber
tseeber@wscc.edu

Wilmington College

Iris Kelsen
iris_kelsen@wilmington.edu

Wittenberg University

Jeff Ankrom
jankrom@wittenberg.edu

Elma Lee Moore
emoore@wittenberg.edu

Wright State University

Dara Bornstein
dara.bornstein@wright.edu

Terri Klaus
terri.klaus@wright.edu

Youngstown State University

Annette Burden
amburden@ysu.edu

Brian Godsen
bjgodsen@ysu.edu

Zane State College

Beth Fischer
bfischer@zanestate.edu