eTech Ohio Commission Meeting

Will hold its monthly public meeting
Thursday, June 13, 2013 - 9:30am to 11:30am

Ohio Department of Health

246 N. High Street

4th Floor, Training Room

Columbus, OH 43215

The 13-member commission that governs eTech Ohio. The eTech Ohio Commission was created in July 2005 to consolidate the state's investment in the telecommunications networks used by Ohio's public broadcasters and the K-12 community.