2018 Choose Ohio First Scholar Showcase

Ohio Department of Higher Education Chancellor John Carey; Secretary of State Jon Husted; State Senator Peggy Lehner; Choose Ohio First scholars from across the state; ODHE staff

The Choose Ohio First Scholar Showcase, a celebration of the Choose Ohio First Scholarship initiative, now in its tenth year, and the students who have received the scholarship for their studies in the science, technology, engineering, mathematics, and medicine (STEMM) fields.


Subscribe to Ohio Higher Ed RSS