One-Year Option: Staff Contacts

LEAD CONTACTS:

NAME TITLE INSTITUTION PHONE EMAIL
Shane DeGarmo Associate Director, Career-Technical Transfer Initiatives Ohio Department of Higher Education

614.644.6767

sdegarmo@highered.ohio.gov
Jamilah Jones Tucker Director, Career-Technical Initiatives Ohio Department of Higher Education 614.466.0543 jjones@highered.ohio.gov 
Ellen Peterson Intern, Ohio Articulation and Transfer Network Ohio Department of Higher Education 614.387.1028 epeterson@highered.ohio.gov

OTHER STAFF:

NAME TITLE INSTITUTION PHONE EMAIL
Stephanie Davidson Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs Ohio Department of Higher Education 614-728-1904 sdavidson@highered.ohio.gov
Paula Compton Associate Vice Chancellor, Articulation & Transfer Ohio Department of Higher Education 614-466-3334 pcompton@highered.ohio.gov
Stephanie McCann Director, Data Management & Analysis Ohio Department of Higher Education 614-387-1466 smccann@highered.ohio.gov
Calista Smith Project Manager Ohio Department of Higher Education 614-466-4158 csmith@highered.ohio.gov
Brett Visger Associate Vice Chancellor, Institutional Collaboration  Ohio Department of Higher Education  614-752-9483 bvisger@highered.ohio.gov 
Tony Landis  Director, College and Career Transitions Ohio Department of Higher Educuation 614-387-1214 alandis@highered.ohio.gov 

 

Who can I talk to at Ohio public colleges and universities about using my One-Year Option credit? 

The current list of points-of-contact can be found in the directory linked below: