One-Year Option: Staff Contacts

LEAD CONTACTS:

NAME TITLE INSTITUTION PHONE EMAIL
Brett Visger Associate Vice Chancellor, Institutional Collaboration Ohio Department of Higher Education 614-752-9483 bvisger@highered.ohio.gov
Tony Landis Director, College and Career Transitions Ohio Department of Higher Education 614-387-1214 alandis@highered.ohio.gov

OTHER STAFF:

NAME TITLE INSTITUTION PHONE EMAIL
Stephanie Davidson Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs Ohio Department of Higher Education 614-728-1904 sdavidson@highered.ohio.gov
Paula Compton Associate Vice Chancellor, Articulation & Transfer Ohio Department of Higher Education 614-466-3334 pcompton@highered.ohio.gov
Stephanie McCann Director, Data Management & Analysis Ohio Department of Higher Education 614-387-1466 smccann@highered.ohio.gov
Calista Smith Project Manager Ohio Department of Higher Education 614-466-4158 csmith@highered.ohio.gov
Jamilah Jones-Tucker Director for Career Technical Initiatives  Ohio Department of Higher Education 614-466-0543 jjones@highered.ohio.gov