Perkins | Sites

There are two types of Perkins Sites:

 

Select the school from the list to get information about Perkins coordinators and the campuses they serve:

Locate your representatives: Ohio House of Representatives | Ohio Senate | United States House of Representatives | United States Senate

Belmont College

www.belmontcollege.edu/

Jeremy Vittek
Dean of Instruction
Belmont College
68094 Hammond Road
St. Clairsville, Ohio 43950
740-699-3803
jvittek@belmontcollege.edu

back to top

Central Ohio Technical College

www.cotc.edu

Connie Zang
Central Ohio Technical College
Director of Disability Services
1179 University Drive
Newark, Ohio 43055
740-366-9441      
czang@cotc.edu

back to top

Cincinnati State Techincal and Community College

www.cincinnatistate.edu

Lawra J. Baumann, Ph.D.
Cincinnati State Technical and Community College
Vice President, Administration
3520 Central Parkway
Cincinnati, Ohio 45223
513-569-1759 
lawra.baumann@cincinnatistate.edu

Soni Hill
Cincinnati State Technical and Community College
Senior Director, Student Success and Development
3520 Central Parkway
Cincinnati, Ohio 45223
513-569-4215
soni.hill@cincinnatistate.edu

back to top

Clark State Community College

www.clark.cc.oh.us

Crystal Jones
Assistant Dean, Business and Applied Technologies
Clark State Community College
570 East Leffel Lane
Springfield, Ohio 45501-0570
937-328-6466
jonesc@clarkstate.edu

back to top

Columbus State Community College

www.cscc.edu

Sherry Minton
Director of Career Articulation
Columbus State Community College
550 East Spring Street
Columbus, Ohio 43216
614-287-5485
sminton@cscc.edu

back to top

Cuyahoga Community College

www.tri-c.edu

Andrew Cox, Ph.D.
Director, Access and Community Engagement
Cuyahoga Community College
 700 Carnegie Ave
Cleveland, Ohio 44115
216-987-0496
andrew.cox@tri-c.edu

Cicely Campbell
Grant Manager, Carl D. Perkins Grant
Cuyahoga Community College
4250 Richmond Road
Highland Hills, Ohio 44122
216-987-2270
Cicely.campbell@tri-c.edu

back to top

Eastern Gateway Community College

www.egcc.edu

Karla Martin
Executive Director of Workforce Education 
Eastern Gateway Community College
4000 Sunset Boulevard
Steubenville, Ohio 43952
740-266-9771
kmartin@egcc.edu

back to top

Edison Community College

www.edisonohio.edu

Loleta Collins
Director of Student Services
Edison Community College
1973 Edison Drive
Piqua, Ohio 45356
937-381-1503
lcollins@edisonohio.edu

back to top

Hocking College

www.hocking.edu

Jeffrey "Jeff" Daubdnmire, Chief Staff
President Office
Hocking College
3301 Hocking Parkway
Nelsonville, Ohio 45764
740-753-6122
daubenmire@hocking.edu 

back to top

Lakeland Community College

www.lakelandcc.edu

Nancy White
Director of Career Services
Lakeland Community College
7700 Clocktower Drive
Kirtland, Ohio 44094
440-525-7207
nwhite@lakelandcc.edu

Lorain County Community College

www.lorainccc.edu

Mary Murphy
Manager of Adult Success Initiatives
Lorain County Community College
1005 Abbe Road
Elyria, Ohio 44035-1691
440-366-4058      
mmurphy@lorainccc.edu

back to top

Marion Technical College

www.mtc.edu

Krista Mulvaine
Admin. Asst. to Vice President and Provost
Marion Technical College
1467 Mt. Vernon Avenue
Marion, Ohio 43302-5694
740-386-4114
mulvainek@mtc.edu

back to top

North Central State College

www.ncstatecollege.edu

Karen Reed, Ph.D.
Vice President, Academic Services
North Central State College
2441 Kenwood Circle
Mansfield, Ohio 44901-0698
419-755-4538
kreed@ncstatecollege.edu

Gina Kamwithi
Interim Dean, Academic Services
North Central State College
2441 Kenwood Circle
Mansfield, Ohio 44901-0698
419-755-4554
gkamwithi@ncstatecollege.edu

back to top

Northwest State Community College

www.northweststate.edu

Lana Snider
Dean of Arts and Sciences
Northwest State Community College
22600 St. Rt. 34
Archbold, Ohio  43502
419-267-1271        
lana.snider@northweststate.edu

Cindy Krueger, Ph.D.
Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness & Student Success 
Northwest State Community College
22600 St. Rt. 34
Archbold, Ohio 43502
419-267-1233
cindy.krueger@northweststate.edu

back to top

Owens Community College

www.owens.edu

Heidi L. Altomare
Grants Director, Academic Affairs
Owens Community College
P.O. Box 10000
Toledo, Ohio  43699-1947
567-661-7279
heidi_altomare@owens.edu

back to top

Rhodes State College

www.rhodesstate.edu

Brendan Greaney, M.Ed.
Dean, Academic Services
Rhodes State College
4240 Campus Drive
Lima, Ohio 45804
419-995-8449     
Greaney.B1@rhodesstate.edu

back to top

Sinclair Community College

www.sinclair.edu

Melissa Tolle
Chief School Partnerships Officer
Sinclair Community College
444 West Third Street
Dayton, Ohio 45402
937-512-2259
melissa.tolle@sinclair.edu

back to top

Southern State Community College

www.sscc.edu

Karyn Evans
Dean, Adult Opportunity Center
Southern State Community College
100 Hobart Drive
Hillsboro, Ohio 45133
937-393-3431 Ext. 2687
kevans@sscc.edu

Amy McClellan
Academics Service Specialist
Southern State Community College
100 Hobart Drive
Hillsboro, Ohio  45133
937-393-3431 Ext. 2785
amcclellan@sscc.edu

back to top

Stark State College

www.starkstate.edu

Fedearia Nicholson-Sweval, Ph.D.
Dean of Student Success
Stark State College
6200 Frank Ave NW
Canton, Ohio 44720
330-494-6170 Ext. 4677
fnicholson@starkstate.edu

back to top

Terra State Community College

www.terra.edu

Todd Log
Associate Dean of Students                                                                    
Terra Community College
2830 Napoleon Road
Fremont, Ohio 43420
419-559-2360
tlong08@terra.edu

back to top

Washington State Community College

www.wscc.edu

Kathy Temple-Miller
Dean, Student Success
710 Colegate Drive
Marietta, Ohio 45750
740-374-8716      
ktemplemiller@wscc.ed

back to top

Zane State College

www.zanestate.edu

Saylor Helsel
Office Coordinator & Adjunct Instructor
Zane State College
1555 Newark Rd
Zanesville, OH 43701
740-588-1341
shelsel1@zanestate.edu

Dr. Richard Woodfield
Provost
Zane State College
1555 Newark Rd
Zanesville, OH 43701
740-588-4161
rwoodfield@zanestate.edu

back to top

 

Select an Ohio Technical Center (OTC) from the list to get information about its Perkins coordinator:

 

Alliance City Schools
Jason Dixon
Assistant Superintendent
200 Glamorgan St.
Alliance, OH 44601
(330) 821-2100
dixonja@alliancecityschools.org

back to top

Apollo JVSD
Tara Shepherd
Adult Director
3325 Shawnee Road
Lima OH 45806
(419) 998-2972
tara.shepherd@apollocc.org

back to top

Ashland County-West Holmes Joint Vocational SD
Melisa Carr
Adult Education Assistant Director
1783 St Rt 60
Ashland OH 44805
(419) 289-3313
awhj_carr@tccsa.net

back to top

Ashtabula County Technical and Career Center
Jerome Brockway
Superintendent
1565 St Rt 167
Jefferson OH 44047
(440) 576-6015 ext. 1048
jerome.brockway@atech.edu

Ken Porter
Workforce Development Director
1565 St Rt 167
Jefferson OH 44047
(440) 576-6015 ext. 1007
ken.porter@atech.edu

back to top

Auburn Career Center
Jeff Slavkovsky
Executive Director of Career & Technical Education
8140 Auburn Road
Concord OH 44077
(440) 357-0310
jslavkovsky@auburncc.org

Michelle Rodewald
Director of Adult Workforce Education 
8140 Auburn Road
Concord OH 44077
(440) 357-7542
mrodewald@auburncc.org

back to top

Buckeye JVSD
Frank Polen
Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Adult Education
545 University Dr NE
New Philadelphia OH 44663
(330) 339-2288 ext. 1502
fpolen@buckeyecareercenter.org

Mike Lewis
Assistant Director of Adult Education
545 University Dr NE
New Philadelphia OH 44663
(330) 339-2288 ext. 1502
mlewis@buckeyecareercenter.org

back to top

Butler Technology & Career Development Schools JVSD
Nick Linberg
Executive Director, Adult Workforce Education
3603 Hamilton Middletown Road
Hamilton OH 45011
(513) 645-8280
linbergn@Butlertech.org

back to top

Canton City SD
Marilyn VanAlmen
Director, Adult Community Ed.
2701 Coventry Blvd. NE
Canton OH 44705
330-353-4977
vanalmen_m@ccsdistrict.org

Beth Starrett
Adult Career and Technical Education Coordinator
2701 Coventry Blvd. NE
Canton OH 44705
330-438-2556 ext.108
starrett_b@ccsdistrict.org

back to top

Career and Technology Educational Centers JVSD
Lauren Massie
Adult Director
150 Price Road
Newark OH 43055
(740) 364-2832
lmassie@c-tec.edu

back to top

Collins Career Technical Center
Chris Leese

Post Secondary Administrator
11627 St Rt 243
Chesapeake OH 45619
(740) 867-6641
cgleese@collins-cc.edu

back to top

Columbiana County JVSD
Kelly Darney

Adult Education Director
9364 St. Rt. 45
Lisbon OH 44432
(330) 424-9561 ext. 146
Kelly.Darney@ccctc.k12.oh.us

back to top

Columbus City SD
Edward O'Reilly

Adult and Community Education Director
2323 Lexington Ave
Columbus OH 43211
(614) 365-6000
eoreilly@columbus.k12.oh.us

back to top

Cuyahoga Valley Career Center JVSD
Marcy Green

Adult Education Director
8001 Brecksville Road
Brecksville OH 44141
(440) 746-8228
mgreen@cvccworks.edu

back to top

Eastland-Fairfield Career/Tech JVSD
Angela Ward
Adult Education Director
4300 Amalgamated Place
Groveport OH 43215
(614) 836-4541
award@efcts.us

back to top

EHOVE Career Center JVSD
Laura Dowdell
Director of Adult Education
316 W Mason Road
Milan OH 44846
(866) 256-9707 ext. 291
ldowdell@ehove.net 

back to top

Four County Career Center
Doug Beck
Director of Adult Workforce Education
22-900 SR 34
Archbold OH 43502
(419) 267-3331 ext. 2321
dbeck@fourcounty.net

back to top

Gallia-Jackson-Vinton JVSD/Buckeye Hills Career Center 
Jamie Bartee
Dean of Postsecondary Institution
351 Buckeye Hills Rd.
Rio Grande OH 45674
(740) 245-5334
barteej@buckeyehills.net

back to top

Great Oaks Career Campuses
Julie Woodward
Adult Workforce Development Director
303 Scarlet Oaks Drive
Cincinnati OH 45241-1582
(513) 612-5780
WoodwarJ@greatoaks.com

back to top

Knox County JVSD
Jane Marlow

Adult Education Director
308 Martinsburg Road
Mount Vernon OH 43050
(740) 393-2933
jmarlow@knoxcc.org

back to top

Lorain County JVSD
Kristian Smith
Director - Adult Career Center
15181 St Rt 58 S
Oberlin OH 44074
(440) 774-1051
ksmith@lcjvs.net

back to top

Madison Local SD
Sonja Pluck
Director - Adult Career Center
600 Esley Lane
Mansfield OH 44905
(419) 589-6363
spluck@mlsd.net

back to top

Mahoning Co Career & Tech Ctr JVSD
John Zehentbauer  
Superintendent
7300 Palmyra Road
Canfield OH 44406
(330) 729-4100
John.Zehentbauer@mahoningctc.com

Mary Mihalopoulos
Adult Education Supervisor
7300 Palmyra Road
Canfield OH 44406
(330) 729-4100
mary.mihalopoulos@mahoningctc.com

back to top

Medina County JVSD
Peggy Reeves
Adult Education Director
1101 W Liberty St
Medina OH 44256
(330) 725-8461
PReeves@mcjvs.edu

back to top

Miami Valley Career Tech JVSD
Eric Dolan

Director of Instruction
6800 Hoke Road
Clayton OH 45315
(937) 854-6452
edolan@mvctc.com

Amy Leedy
Adult Education Supervisor
6800 Hoke Road
Clayton OH 45315
(937) 854-6057
aleedy@mvctc.com

back to top

Mid-East Career and Technology Centers JVSD
Connie Shriver
Director Adult Education
400 Richards Road
Zanesville OH 43701
(740) 455-3111
cschriver@mideastctc.org

back to top

The Ohio Technical Center at Vantage Career Center
Kit Tyler
Adult Director
818 N Franklin St
Van Wert OH 45891
(419) 238-5411
tyler.k@vantagecareercenter.com

back to top

Penta Career Center JVSD
Debra Morris
Interim Supervisor Adult Education
9301 Buck Road
Perrysburg OH 43551
(419) 661-6185
dmorris@pentacc.org 

back to top

Pickaway-Ross County JVSD
Carrie Fife

Director of Adult Education
1410 Industrial Drive
Chillicothe OH 45601
(740) 642-1200
Carrie.fife@pickawayross.com

back to top

Pioneer Career & Technology JVSD
Tom Kluding
Interim Adult Director
27 Ryan Road
Shelby OH 44875
(419) 347-7744 ext. 42828
kluding.tom@pctc.k12.oh.us

back to top

Polaris JVSD
Karen Rayk
Adult Education Director
7285 Old Oak Blvd
Middleburg Hts OH 44130
(440) 891-7641
krayk@polaris.edu

back to top

Sandusky Career Center
Nancy Hall
Director of Career Tech and Adult Education
2130 Hayes Avenue
Sandusky OH 44870
(419) 984-1100
nhall@scs-k12.net

Scioto County JVSD
Derek Brown
Director of Post-Secondary and Continuing Education
951 Vern Riffe Drive
Lucaville OH 45648
(740) 259-5526
derek.brown@sciototech.org

back to top

Tri-County Career Center JVSD
Kelly Leffler
Director, Adult Education
15676 SR 691
Nelsonville OH 45764
(740) 753-5438
kleffler@tricountyhightech.com

back to top

Tri-Rivers JVSD
Richard George
Adult Education Director
2222 Marion Mt Gilead Road
Marion OH 43302
(740) 389-4682 ext. 525
rgeorge@tririverscc.org

back to top

Trumbull Career & Tech Ctr JVSD
Dora J. Zandarski
Adult Education Director
528 Educational Highway
Warren OH 44483
(330) 847-0503 ext. 1601
dora.zandarski@tctchome.com

back to top

Upper Valley JVSD
Scott Naill
Adult Education Director
5 East State Route 36
Piqua OH 45356
(937) 778-1078 ext. 507
naills@uppervalleycc.org

back to top

Vanguard-Sentinel Career & Technology Center
Rosemary Krieger
Adult Education Director
1306 Cedar Street
Fremont, Oh 43420
(419) 334-6901
rkrieger@vsctc.org

back to top

Warren County JVSD
Gary Patton
Interim Director of Adult Education
3525 North SR 48
Lebanon OH 45036
(513) 932-8145
gary.patton@mywccc.org

Ken McHone
Adult Education Supervisor
3525 North SR 48
Lebanon OH 45036
(513) 932-8145
ken.mchone@mywccc.org

back to top

Washington County JVSD
Tony Huffman
Director of Adult Education
21740 St Rt 676
Marietta OH 45750
(740) 373-2766 x 314
thuffman@thecareercenter.net

back to top

Wayne County JVSD
Sandy Elliott
Adult Education Manager
518 W Prospect
Smithville OH 44677
(330) 669-7000 ext. 1322
SElliott@wscc.org

back to top

Willoughby-EastlakeSchool of Practical Nursing/Northern Career Institute
Lori Klonowski
Director of Adult Programming
34050 Glen Drive
Eastlake OH 44095
(440) 602-5093
lori.klonowski@ncioh.edu

back to top