Perkins | Sites

There are two types of Perkins Sites:

 

Select the school from the list to get information about Perkins coordinators and the campuses they serve:

Locate your representatives: Ohio House of Representatives | Ohio Senate | United States House of Representatives | United States Senate

Belmont College

www.belmontcollege.edu/

Jeremy Vittek
Dean of Instruction
Belmont College
68094 Hammond Road
St. Clairsville, Ohio 43950
740-699-3803
jvittek@belmontcollege.edu

back to top

Central Ohio Technical College

www.cotc.edu

Connie Zang
Central Ohio Technical College
Director of Disability Services
1179 University Drive
Newark, Ohio 43055
740-366-9441      
czang@cotc.edu

back to top

Cincinnati State Techincal and Community College

www.cincinnatistate.edu

Dewey B. Clark, Jr. MAED
Cincinnati State Technical and Community College
Interim Assistant Director, Advising Center
Enrollment and Student Development
3520 Central Parkway
Cincinnati, Ohio 45223
513-569-4288     
dewey.clark@cincinnatistate.edu

Johnna Bradley, MEd
Cincinnati State Technical and Community College
Academic Advisor, Business Technologies Division
3520 Central Parkway
Cincinnati, Ohio 45223
513-569-4850 
johnna.bradley@cincinnatistate.edu

back to top

Clark State Community College

www.clark.cc.oh.us

Brendan Greaney
Director, Access & Retention Services 
Clark State Community College
570 East Leffel Lane
Springfield, Ohio 45501-0570
937-328-3847    
greaneyb@clarkstate.edu

back to top

Columbus State Community College

www.cscc.edu

Sherry Minton
Director of Career Articulation
Columbus State Community College
550 East Spring Street
Columbus, Ohio 43216
614-287-5485
sminton@cscc.edu

back to top

Cuyahoga Community College

www.tri-c.edu

Cicely Campbell
Grant Manager, Carl D. Perkins Grant
Cuyahoga Community College
4250 Richmond Road
Highland Hills, Ohio 44122
216-987-2270
Cicely.campbell@tri-c.edu

Yalonda Hawkins
Completion Project Manager, Carl D. Perkins Grant
Cuyahoga Community College
4250 Richmond Road
Highland Hills, Ohio 44122
216-987-4763
Yalonda.Hawkins@tri-c.edu

back to top

Eastern Gateway Community College

www.egcc.edu

Vanessa Birney
Director of Tutoring, Disabilities and Developmental Education Services  
Eastern Gateway Community College
4000 Sunset Boulevard
Steubenville, Ohio 43952
740-264-5591 Ext. 1771
vbirney@egcc.edu

back to top

Edison Community College

www.edisonohio.edu

Loleta Collins
Director of Student Services
Edison Community College
1973 Edison Drive
Piqua, Ohio 45356
937-381-1503
lcollins@edisonohio.edu

back to top

Hocking College

www.hocking.edu

Bryan Lutz, Department Chair
Construction Management for Trades and Heavy Equipment
Hocking College
3301 Hocking Parkway
Nelsonville, Ohio 45764
740-753-6122
lutzb10561@hocking.edu

back to top

Lakeland Community College

www.lakelandcc.edu

Nancy White
Director of Career Services
Lakeland Community College
7700 Clocktower Drive
Kirtland, Ohio 44094
440-525-7207
nwhite@lakelandcc.edu

Lorain County Community College

www.lorainccc.edu

Mary Murphy
Manager of Adult Success Initiatives
Lorain County Community College
1005 Abbe Road
Elyria, Ohio 44035-1691
440-366-4058      
mmurphy@lorainccc.edu

back to top

Marion Technical College

www.mtc.edu

Krista Mulvaine
Admin. Asst. to Vice President and Provost
Marion Technical College
1467 Mt. Vernon Avenue
Marion, Ohio 43302-5694
740-386-4114
mulvainek@mtc.edu

back to top

North Central State College

www.ncstatecollege.edu

Karen Reed, Ph.D.
Vice President, Academic Services
North Central State College
2441 Kenwood Circle
Mansfield, Ohio 44901-0698
419-755-4538
kreed@ncstatecollege.edu

Gina Kamwithi
Director, Academic Services
North Central State College
2441 Kenwood Circle
Mansfield, Ohio 44901-0698
419-755-4554
gkamwithi@ncstatecollege.edu

back to top

Northwest State Community College

www.northweststate.edu

Lana Snider
Dean of Arts and Sciences
Northwest State Community College
22600 St. Rt. 34
Archbold, Ohio  43502
419-267-1271        
lana.snider@northweststate.edu

Cindy Krueger, PhD
Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness & Student Success 
Northwest State Community College
22600 St. Rt. 34
Archbold, Ohio 43502
419-267-1233
cindy.krueger@northweststate.edu

back to top

Owens Community College

www.owens.edu

Denise Smith
Associate Vice President Academic Affairs
Office of College Development
Owens Community College
P.O. Box 10,000
Toledo, Ohio  43699-1947
567-661-7279
denise_smith4@owens.edu

back to top

Rhodes State College

www.rhodesstate.edu

Dr. Cherilee Walker
Associate Vice President, Academic Affairs
Rhodes State College
4240 Campus Drive
Lima, Ohio 45804
419-995-8222     
Walker.C2@rhodesstate.edu

back to top

Sinclair Community College

www.sinclair.edu

Wendell Myers
Director, Miami Valley Tech Prep Consortium
Sinclair Community College
444 West Third Street
Dayton, Ohio 45402
937-512-2198
wendell.meyers@sinclair.edu

Katie Bauer
Assistant Director, Miami Valley Tech Prep Consortium
Sinclair Community College
444 West Third Street
Dayton, Ohio 45402
937-512-5146
kathryn.bauer@sinclair.edu

back to top

Southern State Community College

www.sscc.edu

Karyn Evans
Dean, Adult Opportunity Center
Southern State Community College
100 Hobart Drive
Hillsboro, Ohio 45133
937-393-3431 Ext. 2687
kevans@sscc.edu

Amy McClellan
Academics Service Specialist
Southern State Community College
100 Hobart Drive
Hillsboro, Ohio  45133
937-393-3431 Ext. 2785
amcclellan@sscc.edu

back to top

Stark State College

www.starkstate.edu

Melanie Carr
Student Success Division
Stark State College
6200 Frank Ave NW
Canton, Ohio 44720
330-494-6170 Ext. 4242
mcarr@starkstate.edu

back to top

Terra Community College

www.terra.edu

Dori Dalton
Director, Academic Service Center, Counseling and Disability Services                                                                          
Terra Community College
2830 Napoleon Road
Fremont, Ohio 43420
419-559-2287
ddalton01@terra.edu

back to top

The University of Toledo

www.utoledo.edu

Julie Radwanski
Learning Enhancement Center
University of Toledo
The Learning Center
2801 W. Bancroft
Toledo, Ohio 43606
419-530-2449
julia.radwanski@utoledo.edu

back to top

Washington State Community College

www.wscc.edu

David Scheimann
Director of Retention, Completion, and the Center for Student Success
710 Colegate Drive
Marietta, Ohio 45750
740-374-8716      
dscheimann@wscc.edu

back to top

Zane State College

www.zanestate.edu

Saylor Kelly
Office Coordinator & Adjunct Instructor
Zane State College
1555 Newark Rd
Zanesville, OH 43701
740-588-1341
skelly@zanestate.edu

Dr. Richard Woodfield
Provost
Zane State College
1555 Newark Rd
Zanesville, OH 43701
740-588-4161
rwoodfield@zanestate.edu

back to top

 

Select an Ohio Technical Center (OTC) from the list to get information about its Perkins coordinator:

 

Apollo JVSD
Tasha Sheipline
Adult Director
3325 Shawnee Road
Lima OH 45806
(419) 998-2972
tasha.sheipline@apollocc.org

back to top

Ashland County-West Holmes Joint Vocational SD
Melissa Carr
Adult Education Assistant Director
1783 St Rt 60
Ashland OH 44805
(419) 289-3313
awhj_carr@tccsa.net

back to top

Ashtabula County Technical and Career Center
Jerome Brockway
Workforce Development Director
1565 St Rt 167
Jefferson OH 44047
(440) 576-6015
jerome.brockway@atech.edu

back to top

Auburn JVSD
Andrea Tracy
Adult Director
8140 Auburn Road
Concord Twp OH 44077
(440) 357-7542
atracy@auburncc.org

back to top

Buckeye JVSD
Megan Zimmerman
Assistant Director of Adult Workforce Education
545 University Dr NE
New Philadelphia OH 44663
(330) 308-5720 ext. 288
mzimmerman@buckeyecareercenter.org

back to top

Butler Technology & Career Development Schools JVSD
Scott Palmer
Director, Adult Workforce Education
3603 Hamilton Middletown Road
Hamilton OH 45011
(513) 645-8205
palmers@butlertech.org

back to top

Canton City SD
Marilyn VanAlmen
Director, Adult Community Ed.
2701 Coventry Blvd. NE
Canton OH 44705
330-353-4977
vanalmen_m@ccsdistrict.org

Dennis Cowley
Associate Coordinator.
2701 Coventry Blvd. NE
Canton OH 44705
330-438-2556 ext.102
cowley_d@ccsdistrict.org

back to top

Career and Technology Educational Centers JVSD
Lauren Massie
Adult Director
150 Price Road
Newark OH 43055
(740) 364-2832
lmassie@c-tec.edu

back to top

Collins Career Technical Center
Steve Dodgion

Superintendent
11627 St Rt 243
Chesapeake OH 45619
(740) 867-6641
skdodgion@collins-cc.edu

back to top

Columbiana County JVSD
Kelly Darney

Adult Education Director
9364 St. Rt. 45
Lisbon OH 44432
(330) 424-9561 ext. 146
Kelly.Darney@ccctc.k12.oh.us

back to top

Columbus City SD
Jim Ries

Adult and Community Education Director
2323 Lexington Ave
Columbus OH 43211
(614) 365-6000
jries@columbus.k12.oh.us

William (Bill) Souder
Director Workforce Development
2323 Lexington Ave
Columbus OH 43211
(614) 365-6000 ext. 258
wsouder@columbus.k12.oh.us

back to top

 

Cuyahoga Valley Career Center JVSD
Marcy Trew

Adult Education Director
8001 Brecksville Road
Brecksville OH 44141
(440) 746-8228
mtrew@cvccworks.edu

back to top

Eastland-Fairfield Career/Tech JVSD
Angela Ward
Adult Education Director
4300 Amalgamated Place
Groveport OH 43215
(614) 836-4541
award@efcts.us

back to top

EHOVE Career Center JVSD
Laura Dowdell
Interim Director of Adult Education
316 W Mason Road
Milan OH 44846
(866) 256-9707 ext. 291
ldowdell@ehove.net 

back to top

Four County JVSD
Doug Beck
Director of Adult Workforce Education
22-900 SR 34
Archbold OH 43502
(419) 267-3331 ext. 2321
dbeck@fourcounty.net

back to top

Gallia-Jackson-Vinton JVSD
Don Armstrong
Adult Education Director
PO Box 157
Rio Grande OH 45674
(740) 245-5334
ArmstrongD@buckeyehills.net

back to top

Great Oaks Career Campuses
Carol Gittinger
Adult Workforce Development Director
303 Scarlet Oaks Drive
Cincinnati OH 45241-1582
(513) 612-5780
GittingC@greatoaks.com

back to top

Greene County JVSD
David Deskins
Director of Adult and Community Education
2960 Enon Road
Xenia OH 45385
(937) 372-6941 ext. 104
ddeskins@greeneccc.com

back to top

Knox County JVSD
Jane Marlow

Adult Education Director
308 Martinsburg Road
Mount Vernon OH 43050
(740) 393-2933
jmarlow@knoxcc.org

back to top

Lorain County JVSD
Kristian Smith
Director - Adult Career Center
15181 St Rt 58 S
Oberlin OH 44074
(440) 774-1051
ksmith@lcjvs.net

back to top

Madison Local SD
Sonja Pluck
Director - Adult Career Center
600 Esley Lane
Mansfield OH 44905
(419) 589-6363
spluck@mlsd.net

back to top

Mahoning Co Career & Tech Ctr JVSD
John Zehentbauer  
Assistant Superintendent
7300 Palmyra Road
Canfield OH 44406
(330) 729-4100
John.Zehentbauer@mahoningctc.com

back to top

Medina County JVSD
Peggy Reeves
Adult Education Director
1101 W Liberty St
Medina OH 44256
(330) 725-8461
PReeves@mcjvs.edu

back to top

Miami Valley Career Tech JVSD
Amy Leedy

Adult Education Supervisor
6800 Hoke Road
Clayton OH 45315
(937) 854-6057
aleedy@mvctc.com

back to top

Mid-East Career and Technology Centers JVSD
Mike Hawley
Director Adult Education
400 Richards Road
Zanesville OH 43701
(740) 455-3111
mhawley@mideastctc.org

back to top

Ohio Hi-Point Career Center JVSD
Amy Main
Supervisor
2280 St Rt 540
Bellefontaine OH 43311
(937) 599-3010 ext. 1207
amain@ohiohipoint.com

back to top

The Ohio Technical Center at Vantage Career Center
Pete Prichard 
Director
818 N Franklin St
Van Wert OH 45891
(419) 238-5411
prichard.p@vantagecareercenter.com

back to top

Penta Career Center JVSD
Rhonda Hogrefe
Director of Adult Education
9301 Buck Road
Perrysburg OH 43551
(419) 661-6555
rhogrefe@pentacc.org

back to top

Pickaway-Ross County JVSD
Carrie Fife

Director of Adult Education
1410 Industrial Drive
Chillicothe OH 45601
(740) 642-1200
Carrie.fife@pickawayross.com

back to top

Pioneer Career & Technology JVSD
Cindy Markley
Site Coordinator
27 Ryan Road
Shelby OH 44875
(419) 347-7744 ext. 4230
markley.cindy@pctc.k12.oh.us

back to top

Polaris JVSD
Karen Rayk
Adult Education Director
7285 Old Oak Blvd
Middleburg Hts OH 44130
(440) 891-7641
krayk@polaris.edu

back to top

Portage Lakes JVSD
Kim Robinson
Director of Curriculum and Instruction
4401 Shriver Road
Uniontown OH 44232
(330) 896-8200 ext. 8290
krobinson@plcc.edu

back to top

Scioto County JVSD
Marquita Riepenhoff
Director of Post-Secondary and Continuing Education
951 Vern Riffe Drive
Lucasville OH 45648
(740) 259-5526
marquita.riepenhoff@sciototech.org

back to top

Tri-County Career Center JVSD
Connie Altier
Director, Adult Education
15676 SR 691
Nelsonville OH 45764
(740) 753-5465
caltier@tricountyhightech.com

back to top

Tri-Rivers JVSD
Richard George
Adult Education Director
2222 Marion Mt Gilead Road
Marion OH 43302
(740) 389-4682 ext. 525
rgeorge@tririverscc.org

back to top

Trumbull Career & Tech Ctr JVSD
Dora J. Zandarski
Interim Adult Education Director
528 Educational Highway
Warren OH 44483
(330) 847-0503 ext. 1601
dora.zandarski@tctchome.com

back to top

Upper Valley JVSD
Scott Naill
Adult Education Director
5 East State Route 36
Piqua OH 45356
(937) 778-1078 ext. 507
naills@uppervalleycc.org

back to top

Warren County JVSD
Tom Harris
Director of Adult Education
3525 North SR 48
Lebanon OH 45036
(513) 932-8145 ext. 5297
tom.harris@mywccc.org

back to top

Washington County JVSD
Tony Huffman
Director of Adult Education
21740 St Rt 676
Marietta OH 45750
(740) 373-2766 x 314
thuffman@thecareercenter.net

back to top

Wayne County JVSD
Sandy Elliott
Adult Education Manager
518 W Prospect
Smithville OH 44677
(330) 669-7000 ext. 1322
SElliott@wscc.org

back to top