Program Approval (Private & Out-of-State Institutions): Approved

Institution Program Comments bysort ascending Approval Status
Capital University Doctor of Nursing Practice in Executive Leadership Mon, 02/25/2019 - 10:00am Approved
Marietta College Master of Athletic Training Thu, 02/21/2019 - 2:00pm Approved
Valor Christian College Associate of Applied Science in Organizational Communication Tue, 02/12/2019 - 2:30pm Approved
The North Coast College (formerely Virginia Marti College of Art and Design) Associate of Applied Science in Baking and Pastry, Associate of Applied Science in Culinary Arts, and Bachelor of Science in Food and Beverage Business Management Mon, 02/11/2019 - 1:30pm Approved
University of Dayton Bachelor of Science in Nursing (Pathway and Completion Programs) Mon, 02/04/2019 - 3:30pm Approved
Loyola Institute of Ministry Institutional Reauthorization Tue, 01/29/2019 - 3:30pm Approved
Moody Bible Institute Institutional Reauthorization Tue, 01/29/2019 - 3:30pm Approved
Rabbinical College of Telshe Institutional Reauthorization Tue, 01/29/2019 - 3:30pm Approved
Franklin University Master of Science in Health Informatics Fri, 01/18/2019 - 4:00pm Approved
Art Academy of Cincinnati Institutional Reauthorization Mon, 01/07/2019 - 2:30pm Approved
Franciscan University of Steubenville Associate of Science in Natural and Applied Sciences Thu, 12/27/2018 - 9:30am Approved
Lake Erie College Institutional Reauthorization Fri, 12/21/2018 - 10:30am Approved
Nova Southeastern University Institutional Reauthorization Fri, 12/21/2018 - 9:00am Approved
Franklin University Institutional Reauthorization Thu, 12/20/2018 - 4:00pm Approved
Spring Arbor University Institutional Reauthorization Thu, 12/20/2018 - 4:00pm Approved
United Theological Seminary Master of Arts Thu, 12/20/2018 - 4:00pm Approved
Cedarville University Institutional Reauthorization Fri, 12/14/2018 - 10:30am Approved
Case Western Reserve University Master of Arts in Classical Studies Mon, 12/10/2018 - 2:00pm Approved
Tiffin University Ph.D. in Global Leadership and Change Wed, 11/28/2018 - 2:30pm Approved
Fielding Graduate University Institutional Reauthorization Tue, 11/20/2018 - 4:00pm Approved
Ohio Dominican University Institutional Reauthorization Tue, 11/13/2018 - 3:30pm Approved
Bryant and Stratton College Associate of Applied Science in Medical Reimbursement and Coding Tue, 11/06/2018 - 3:30pm Approved
Brightwood College Institutional Reauthorization Wed, 10/31/2018 - 2:30pm Approved
University of Dayton Institutional Reauthorization Tue, 10/09/2018 - 1:30pm Approved
Christ College of Nursing and Health Sciences Associate of Applied Science in Medical Assisting Mon, 10/01/2018 - 1:30pm Approved
Northern Baptist Seminary Initial Authorization Wed, 09/05/2018 - 11:30am Approved
Franklin University Doctor of Education in Organizational Leadership Thu, 08/30/2018 - 3:30pm Approved
University of Dayton Doctor of Education in Leadership for Organizations Tue, 08/28/2018 - 2:30pm Approved
University of Dayton Master of Business Analytics Tue, 08/28/2018 - 2:00pm Approved
Case Western Reserve University Master of Science in Regenerative Medicine and Entrepreneurship Tue, 08/28/2018 - 1:00pm Approved
Case Western Reserve University Master of Science in Biomedical and Health Informatics and Doctor of Philosophy in Biomedical and Health Informatics Tue, 08/28/2018 - 1:00pm Approved
Franciscan University of Steubenville Master of Catholic Leadership Mon, 08/27/2018 - 4:00pm Approved
The National Teacher's College Initial Authorization Wed, 08/22/2018 - 4:00pm Approved
Galen College of Nursing Initial Authorization Tue, 08/14/2018 - 11:30am Approved
Lourdes University Institutional Reauthorization Tue, 07/31/2018 - 3:00pm Approved
Malone University Associate of Arts in General Studies Tue, 06/26/2018 - 9:00am Approved
University of Dayton Master of Applied Behavior Analysis Mon, 06/18/2018 - 2:00pm Approved
Capital University Master of Legal Studies Mon, 06/11/2018 - 10:30am Approved
Mount Vernon Nazarene University Master of Science in Nursing in Organizational Leadership and Management Fri, 06/01/2018 - 2:30pm Approved
Wilmington College Master of Science in Athletic Training Mon, 05/21/2018 - 10:00am Approved
Ohio Dominican University Doctor of Physical Therapy Fri, 05/18/2018 - 2:30pm Approved
Methodist Theological School in Ohio Master of Arts in Social Justice (repost) Tue, 05/08/2018 - 8:00am Approved
Valor Christian College Associate of Applied Science Church Planting Thu, 05/03/2018 - 11:30am Approved
Kettering College Doctor of Nursing Practice Thu, 05/03/2018 - 10:30am Approved
Wittenberg University Bachelor of Science in Nursing - Prelicensure Tue, 04/10/2018 - 3:00pm Approved
Lourdes University Doctor of Nursing Practice Fri, 03/23/2018 - 5:30pm Approved
Rosedale Bible College Institutional Reauthorization Thu, 03/08/2018 - 3:00pm Approved
Antonelli College Institutional Reauthorization Thu, 02/22/2018 - 4:00pm Approved
Bard College Institutional Reauthorization Fri, 01/26/2018 - 2:30pm Approved
AIC College of Design Institutional Reauthorization Fri, 01/26/2018 - 2:00pm Approved