Program Approval (Private & Out-of-State Institutions): Approved

Institution Program Comments bysort ascending Approval Status
Antioch University Doctorate of Education in Educational and Professional Practice Fri, 01/05/2018 - 1:45pm Approved
Union Institute & University Institutional Reauthorization Fri, 12/22/2017 - 4:00pm Approved
United Theological Seminary Institutional Reauthorization Wed, 12/13/2017 - 1:15pm Approved
School of Advertising Art Institutional Authorization Wed, 12/06/2017 - 2:30pm Approved
Chamberlain University Institutional Reauthorization Tue, 12/05/2017 - 4:15pm Approved
Notre Dame College Institutional Reauthorization Mon, 12/04/2017 - 4:30pm Approved
Bryant & Stratton College Institutional Reauthorization Mon, 12/04/2017 - 4:30pm Approved
Baldwin Wallace University Master of Accountancy Mon, 11/27/2017 - 2:00pm Approved
Central Michigan University Institutional Reauthorization Mon, 11/27/2017 - 1:15pm Approved
Antioch College Institutional Reauthorization Tue, 11/21/2017 - 10:00am Approved
University of Dayton Master of Dietetics and Nutrition Tue, 10/31/2017 - 5:30pm Approved
University of Dayton Master of Science in Music Therapy Sat, 10/07/2017 - 5:30pm Approved
Harrison College Institutional Reauthorization Tue, 10/03/2017 - 10:30am Approved
Cincinnati College of Mortuary Science Institutional Reauthorization Tue, 10/03/2017 - 10:00am Approved
Southeastern University Institutional Authorization Tue, 08/29/2017 - 5:15pm Approved
Winebrenner Theological Seminary Institutional Reauthorization Wed, 08/23/2017 - 4:15pm Approved
University of Northwestern Ohio Institutional Reauthorization Thu, 07/27/2017 - 2:00pm Approved
Wittenberg University Institutional Reauthorization Thu, 07/20/2017 - 11:30am Approved
United Theological Seminary Master of Ministry Fri, 06/30/2017 - 4:00pm Approved
Ohio Technical College Institutional Reauthorization Fri, 04/28/2017 - 12:00pm Approved
Ohio Christian University Associate of Science in Information Technology, Bachelor of Science in Information Technology, Bachelor of Science in Data Analytics Fri, 04/21/2017 - 2:45pm Approved
University of Findlay Master of Arts in Professional Communication Fri, 03/24/2017 - 5:30pm Approved
Indiana Welseyan University Bachelor of Science in Healthcare Administration Fri, 03/24/2017 - 11:00am Approved
American National University Institutional Reauthorization Tue, 03/14/2017 - 12:00pm Approved
Harrison College Institutional Reauthorization Tue, 03/07/2017 - 1:40pm Approved
Mount St. Joseph University Master in Physician Assistant Studies Thu, 03/02/2017 - 1:30pm Approved
Wittenberg University Master of Arts in Athletic Coaching Mon, 02/27/2017 - 10:00am Approved
Lakewood College Institutional Authorization Thu, 02/23/2017 - 3:30pm Approved
Xavier University Bachelor of Music in Performance Wed, 02/22/2017 - 4:00pm Approved
Case Western Reserve University Master of Arts in Military Ethics Wed, 02/15/2017 - 1:45pm Approved
Herzing University Institutional Reauthorization Mon, 02/06/2017 - 1:45pm Approved
Rabbinical College of Telshe Institutional Reauthorization Mon, 01/02/2017 - 1:30pm Approved
Aultman College of Nursing and Health Sciences Bachelor of Science in Health Sciences Fri, 12/30/2016 - 2:30pm Approved
Marietta College Institutional Reauthorization Mon, 12/19/2016 - 2:00pm Approved
Heidelberg University Institutional Reauthorizatrion Tue, 12/13/2016 - 4:40pm Approved
Otterbein University Institutional Reauthorizatrion Tue, 11/29/2016 - 3:25pm Approved
Harrison College Institutional Reauthorizatrion Mon, 11/28/2016 - 2:25pm Approved
Baldwin Wallace University Master of Arts in Management Mon, 11/21/2016 - 3:00pm Approved
Hondros College of Nursing Institutional Reauthorization Thu, 11/10/2016 - 9:00am Approved
DeVry University Bachelor of Science in Accounting and Master of Science in Accounting Thu, 11/10/2016 - 11:00am Approved
Mount St. Joseph University Institutional Reauthorization Tue, 11/01/2016 - 10:15am Approved
Walsh University Master of Occupational Therapy Fri, 10/14/2016 - 7:00am Approved
Valor Christian College Institutional Authorization Thu, 10/13/2016 - 11:15am Approved
University of Findlay Doctor of Occupational Therapy Wed, 10/05/2016 - 10:30am Approved
Union Institute and University Master of Science in Health Care Leadership Mon, 10/03/2016 - 9:45am Approved
Xavier Unviersity Master of Science in Athletic Training Fri, 09/23/2016 - 5:15pm Approved
Grace College & Seminary Bachelor of Science in Biblical Studies Tue, 09/20/2016 - 10:30am Approved
Cleveland Institute of Music Institutional Reauthorization Mon, 09/19/2016 - 2:00pm Approved
Concordia University Chicago Institutional Reauthorization Wed, 08/17/2016 - 10:15am Approved
University of Dayton Master of Professional Accountancy Fri, 08/12/2016 - 11:45am Approved