Program Approval (Private & Out-of-State Institutions): Approved

Institution Program Comments bysort ascending Approval Status
Franklin University Doctor of Education in Organizational Leadership Thu, 08/30/2018 - 3:30pm Approved
University of Dayton Doctor of Education in Leadership for Organizations Tue, 08/28/2018 - 2:30pm Approved
University of Dayton Master of Business Analytics Tue, 08/28/2018 - 2:00pm Approved
Case Western Reserve University Master of Science in Regenerative Medicine and Entrepreneurship Tue, 08/28/2018 - 1:00pm Approved
Franciscan University of Steubenville Master of Catholic Leadership Mon, 08/27/2018 - 4:00pm Approved
The National Teacher's College Initial Authorization Wed, 08/22/2018 - 4:00pm Approved
Galen College of Nursing Initial Authorization Tue, 08/14/2018 - 11:30am Approved
Lourdes University Institutional Reauthorization Tue, 07/31/2018 - 3:00pm Approved
Malone University Associate of Arts in General Studies Tue, 06/26/2018 - 9:00am Approved
University of Dayton Master of Applied Behavior Analysis Mon, 06/18/2018 - 2:00pm Approved
Capital University Master of Legal Studies Mon, 06/11/2018 - 10:30am Approved
Mount Vernon Nazarene University Master of Science in Nursing in Organizational Leadership and Management Fri, 06/01/2018 - 2:30pm Approved
Wilmington College Master of Science in Athletic Training Mon, 05/21/2018 - 10:00am Approved
Ohio Dominican University Doctor of Physical Therapy Fri, 05/18/2018 - 2:30pm Approved
Methodist Theological School in Ohio Master of Arts in Social Justice (repost) Tue, 05/08/2018 - 8:00am Approved
Valor Christian College Associate of Applied Science Church Planting Thu, 05/03/2018 - 11:30am Approved
Kettering College Doctor of Nursing Practice Thu, 05/03/2018 - 10:30am Approved
Wittenberg University Bachelor of Science in Nursing - Prelicensure Tue, 04/10/2018 - 3:00pm Approved
Lourdes University Doctor of Nursing Practice Fri, 03/23/2018 - 5:30pm Approved
Rosedale Bible College Institutional Reauthorization Thu, 03/08/2018 - 3:00pm Approved
Antonelli College Institutional Reauthorization Thu, 02/22/2018 - 4:00pm Approved
Bard College Institutional Reauthorization Fri, 01/26/2018 - 2:30pm Approved
AIC College of Design Institutional Reauthorization Fri, 01/26/2018 - 2:00pm Approved
Western Governors University Initial Authorization Fri, 01/19/2018 - 3:30pm Approved
Ohio Christian University Institutional Reauthorization Thu, 01/04/2018 - 1:15pm Approved
Park University Master of Business Administration and Master of Health Administration Fri, 01/12/2018 - 8:00am Approved
Antioch University Doctorate of Education in Educational and Professional Practice Fri, 01/05/2018 - 1:45pm Approved
Union Institute & University Institutional Reauthorization Fri, 12/22/2017 - 4:00pm Approved
United Theological Seminary Institutional Reauthorization Wed, 12/13/2017 - 1:15pm Approved
School of Advertising Art Institutional Authorization Wed, 12/06/2017 - 2:30pm Approved
Chamberlain University Institutional Reauthorization Tue, 12/05/2017 - 4:15pm Approved
Notre Dame College Institutional Reauthorization Mon, 12/04/2017 - 4:30pm Approved
Bryant & Stratton College Institutional Reauthorization Mon, 12/04/2017 - 4:30pm Approved
Baldwin Wallace University Master of Accountancy Mon, 11/27/2017 - 2:00pm Approved
Central Michigan University Institutional Reauthorization Mon, 11/27/2017 - 1:15pm Approved
Antioch College Institutional Reauthorization Tue, 11/21/2017 - 10:00am Approved
University of Dayton Master of Dietetics and Nutrition Tue, 10/31/2017 - 5:30pm Approved
University of Dayton Master of Science in Music Therapy Sat, 10/07/2017 - 5:30pm Approved
Harrison College Institutional Reauthorization Tue, 10/03/2017 - 10:30am Approved
Cincinnati College of Mortuary Science Institutional Reauthorization Tue, 10/03/2017 - 10:00am Approved
Southeastern University Institutional Authorization Tue, 08/29/2017 - 5:15pm Approved
Winebrenner Theological Seminary Institutional Reauthorization Wed, 08/23/2017 - 4:15pm Approved
University of Northwestern Ohio Institutional Reauthorization Thu, 07/27/2017 - 2:00pm Approved
Wittenberg University Institutional Reauthorization Thu, 07/20/2017 - 11:30am Approved
United Theological Seminary Master of Ministry Fri, 06/30/2017 - 4:00pm Approved
Ohio Technical College Institutional Reauthorization Fri, 04/28/2017 - 12:00pm Approved
Ohio Christian University Associate of Science in Information Technology, Bachelor of Science in Information Technology, Bachelor of Science in Data Analytics Fri, 04/21/2017 - 2:45pm Approved
University of Findlay Master of Arts in Professional Communication Fri, 03/24/2017 - 5:30pm Approved
Indiana Welseyan University Bachelor of Science in Healthcare Administration Fri, 03/24/2017 - 11:00am Approved
American National University Institutional Reauthorization Tue, 03/14/2017 - 12:00pm Approved