Program Approval (Private & Out-of-State Institutions): Approved

Institution Program Comments bysort ascending Approval Status
Trinity Evangelical Divinity School of Trinity International University Institutional Reauthorization Tue, 08/05/2014 - 8:30am Approved
Cleveland Institute of Art Institutional Reauthorization Tue, 08/05/2014 - 10:21am Approved
Rabbinical College of Telshe Institutional Reauthorization Mon, 07/14/2014 - 8:00am Approved
Ashland University Master of Science in Applied Exercise Science Thu, 07/10/2014 - 12:00pm Approved
Ashland University Master of Education in Adult Education Thu, 07/10/2014 - 12:00pm Approved
South University Master of Public Health Thu, 07/10/2014 - 9:00am Approved
South University Doctor of Ministry Thu, 07/10/2014 - 9:00am Approved
Kettering College Bachelor of Science in Respiratory Care Wed, 07/09/2014 - 12:00pm Approved
Kettering College Doctor of Occupational Therapy Wed, 07/09/2014 - 12:00pm Approved
Mount Carmel College of Nursing Doctor of Nursing Practice Wed, 07/09/2014 - 9:00am Approved
Ohio Dominican University Master of Arts in English Wed, 07/09/2014 - 9:00am Approved
Mount Carmel College of Nursing Institutional Reauthorization Tue, 07/08/2014 - 12:00pm Approved
Bexley Hall Seabury Western Seminary Federation, Inc. Institutional Reauthorization Tue, 07/08/2014 - 12:00pm Approved
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Institutional Reauthorization Tue, 07/08/2014 - 11:00am Approved
Antonelli College Institutional Reauthorization Tue, 07/08/2014 - 8:00am Approved
International College of Broadcasting Institutional Reauthorization Tue, 07/08/2014 - 8:00am Approved
University of Phoenix Institutional Reauthorization Mon, 07/07/2014 - 12:00pm Approved
Antioch University and Antioch University Midwest Institutional Reauthorization Wed, 06/04/2014 - 8:30am Approved
The Athenaeum of Ohio Institutional Reauthorization Wed, 05/28/2014 - 3:30pm Approved
Firelands Regional Medical Center Institutional Reauthorization Mon, 05/19/2014 - 2:30pm Approved
Tri-State Bible College Institutional Reauthorization Wed, 05/07/2014 - 1:00pm Approved
Rosedale Bible College Institutional Reauthorization Tue, 04/29/2014 - 11:30am Approved
University of Scranton Institutional Reauthorization Tue, 04/22/2014 - 8:00am Approved
Baldwin Wallace University Master of Science in Speech-Language Pathology Tue, 04/22/2014 - 1:30am Approved
Cincinnati College of Mortuary Science Institutional Reauthorization Mon, 04/07/2014 - 11:00am Approved
College of Wooster Institutional Reauthorization Fri, 04/04/2014 - 2:00am Approved
The University of Mount Union Doctor of Physical Therapy Fri, 03/28/2014 - 5:30pm Approved
ITT Technical Institute Institutional Reauthorization Mon, 03/17/2014 - 12:00pm Approved
Lindsey Wilson College Institutional Reauthorization Wed, 03/05/2014 - 5:00pm Approved
Devry University Institutional Reauthorization Tue, 02/11/2014 - 5:00pm Approved
Hebrew Union College-Jewish Institute of Religion Institutional Reauthorization Mon, 02/10/2014 - 5:00pm Approved
Graceland University Institutional Reauthorization Thu, 02/06/2014 - 5:00pm Approved
University of Findlay Bachelor of Science in Nursing Wed, 02/05/2014 - 5:00pm Approved
Hiram College Master of Accountancy Fri, 10/18/2013 - 5:00pm Approved
Wittenberg University Bachelor of Science in Nursing Fri, 10/18/2013 - 5:00pm Approved
Pontifical College Josephinum Institutional Reauthorization Thu, 10/17/2013 - 5:00pm Approved
Ashland University Master of Arts in Health and Risk Communication Tue, 08/20/2013 - 5:00pm Approved
Lake Erie College Master of Science in Physician Assistant Studies Mon, 07/08/2013 - 5:00pm Approved
Aultman College of Nursing and Health Sciences Bachelor of Science in Nursing Completion Program Mon, 07/08/2013 - 5:00pm Approved
Ohio Dominican University Master of Science in Medical Practice Management Fri, 07/05/2013 - 5:38pm Approved
Union Institute & University Master of Science in Organizational Leadership Fri, 07/05/2013 - 5:00pm Approved
Aultman College of Nursing and Health Sciences Institutional Reauthorization Fri, 07/05/2013 - 5:00pm Approved
Notre Dame College Institutional Reauthorization Fri, 07/05/2013 - 5:00pm Approved
Notre Dame College Master of Science in Nursing Education Fri, 07/05/2013 - 5:00pm Approved
Kaplan College - Dayton Associate of Applied Science in Nursing Thu, 07/04/2013 - 5:00pm Approved
Ashland University Doctor of Nursing Practice Fri, 06/21/2013 - 5:00pm Approved
University of Rio Grande Institutional Reauthorization Thu, 05/23/2013 - 3:14pm Approved
Valley Forge Christian College - Agora School for Global Leadership Intercultural Studies Certificate Program Tue, 04/30/2013 - 5:00pm Approved
Strayer University Institutional Reauthorization Mon, 04/29/2013 - 5:00pm Approved
National College Associate of Applied Science in Pharmacy Technician Tue, 04/16/2013 - 5:00pm Approved