Program Approval (Public Institutions): Approved

Institution Program Comments bysort ascending Approval Status
Central Ohio Technical College Associate of Applied Science in Engineering Technology, Electric Transmission and Power Distribution Wed, 05/29/2019 - 8:00am Approved
Cincinnati State Technical and Community College Less-Than-One-Year Technical Certificate (Building Automation Systems) Wed, 05/22/2019 - 3:30pm Approved
Edison State Community College Associate of Applied Business in Computer Information Systems, Web Development Wed, 05/22/2019 - 3:00pm Approved
Marion Technical College Associate of Applied Science in Surgical Technology Fri, 05/17/2019 - 10:30am Approved
University of Cincinnati Bachelor of Arts in Public Relations Fri, 05/17/2019 - 10:30am Approved
Hocking College Associate of Applied Science in Marine Science Fri, 05/17/2019 - 10:30am Approved
Owens Community College One-Year Technical Certificate (Medical Assisting Certificate) Tue, 05/07/2019 - 3:30pm Approved
Hocking College Associate of Applied Business in Art and Design, Graphic Design major Fri, 05/03/2019 - 8:00am Approved
Northwest State Community College Associate of Applied Science in Agronomy Tue, 04/30/2019 - 11:00am Approved
Lorain County Community College Associate of Applied Science in Blockchain Engineering Technology, Blockchain Major Fri, 04/26/2019 - 2:00pm Approved
Clark State Community College Associate of Applied Science in Diagnostic Medical Sonography Thu, 04/25/2019 - 9:30am Approved
University of Toledo Master of Applied Business Analytics and Master of Science in Applied Business Analytics Fri, 04/19/2019 - 11:00am Approved
Wright State University Master of Science in Marketing Analytics and Insights Fri, 04/19/2019 - 11:00am Approved
Lorain County Community College Associate of Applied Science in Manufacturing Engineering Technology, Industrial Internet of Things Thu, 04/18/2019 - 3:30pm Approved
Ohio State University Master of Dietetics and Nutrition Thu, 04/18/2019 - 2:00pm Approved
Miami University Master of Science in Business Analytics Thu, 04/18/2019 - 1:00pm Approved
University of Cincinnati Ph.D. in Counselor Education Wed, 04/17/2019 - 3:00pm Approved
Edison State Community College Associate of Applied Science in Veterinary Technology Mon, 04/01/2019 - 3:30pm Approved
Sinclair Community College Associate of Applied Science in Agricultural Sciences Wed, 03/27/2019 - 4:00pm Approved
Lorain County Community College Associate of Applied Business in Data Analytics Tools and Techniques Fri, 03/22/2019 - 3:30pm Approved
Clark State Community College Bachelor of Applied Science in Manufacturing Technology Management Fri, 03/22/2019 - 1:30pm Approved
Bowling Green State University Bachelor of Science in Resort and Attraction Management Thu, 03/21/2019 - 11:00am Approved
Sinclair Community College Less-Than-One-Year Technical Certificate (RN Scrub) Tue, 03/19/2019 - 9:30am Approved
Sinclair Community College Less-Than-One-Year Technical Certificate (Perioperative Nursing) Tue, 03/19/2019 - 9:30am Approved
Ohio State University Bachelor of Science in Sociology Mon, 03/18/2019 - 3:30pm Approved
University of Akron Bachelor of Business Administration in Business Data Analytics Mon, 03/18/2019 - 3:30pm Approved
Hocking College Associate of Applied Science in Fashion and Apparel Product Development Fri, 03/15/2019 - 2:00pm Approved
Edison Community College Less-Than-One-Year Technical Certificate (Software Testing) Thu, 03/07/2019 - 12:00pm Approved
Lorain County Community College Less-Than-One-Year Technical Certificate (Welding Technology - Gas Metal Arc Welding) Thu, 03/07/2019 - 8:30am Approved
Cuyahoga Community College Less-Than-One-Year Technical Certificate (Chemical Dependency) Wed, 03/06/2019 - 4:00pm Approved
Eastern Gateway Community College One-Year Technical Certificate (Cybersecurity Technician) Wed, 03/06/2019 - 4:00pm Approved
University of Akron Bachelor of Allied Healthcare Administration Mon, 03/04/2019 - 3:30pm Approved
Sinclair Community College One-Year Technical Certificate (Agricultural Technology) Mon, 02/25/2019 - 10:30am Approved
Kent State University Associate of Applied Science in Criminology and Justice Studies Thu, 02/21/2019 - 9:00am Approved
Stark State Community College Associate of Science in Dental Practice Coordination Thu, 02/21/2019 - 9:00am Approved
Bowling Green State University - Firelands campus Bachelor of Technical and Applied Studies, Small Business Enterprise concentration Thu, 02/21/2019 - 8:45am Approved
Southern State Community College One-Year Technical Certificate (Accounting) Wed, 02/20/2019 - 11:45am Approved
Central Ohio Technical College Less-Than-One-Year Technical Certificate (Mental Health Technician) Wed, 02/20/2019 - 11:30am Approved
Southern State Community College Less-Than-One-Year Technical Certificate (Real Estate License Certificate) Wed, 02/20/2019 - 11:30am Approved
Owens Community College One-Year Technical Certificate (Professional Law Enforcement) Wed, 02/20/2019 - 11:30am Approved
University of Cincinnati Master of Public Administration Mon, 02/04/2019 - 3:30pm Approved
Kent State University Bachelor of Science in Actuarial Mathematics Tue, 01/29/2019 - 3:30pm Approved
Sinclair Community College Bachelor of Applied Science in Unmanned Aerial Systems Tue, 01/22/2019 - 1:30pm Approved
Sinclair Community College Bachelor of Applied Science in Aviation Technology/Professional Pilot Tue, 01/22/2019 - 1:30pm Approved
North Central State College Bachelor of Applied Science in Mechanical Engineering Technology Tue, 01/22/2019 - 1:30pm Approved
Lorain County Community College Less-Than-One-Year Technical Certificate (Robotics Programmer Certificate) Fri, 01/18/2019 - 2:00pm Approved
Edison State Community College Less-Than-One-Year Technical Certificate (Industrial Electricity Short-Term Certificate) Fri, 12/28/2018 - 2:00pm Approved
Northeast Ohio Medical University Master in Modern Anatomical Sciences and Master of Science in Modern Anatomical Sciences Wed, 12/26/2018 - 11:00am Approved
Lorain County Community College Less-Than-One-Year Technical Certificate (Manufacturing Fast Start Certificate of Completion) Mon, 12/24/2018 - 2:30pm Approved
Ohio State University Master of Public Administration and Leadership Mon, 12/10/2018 - 1:30pm Approved