Staff Directory

Name Email Phone Number
Adelman, Ben
Associate Director of Multimedia Communications
badelman@highered.ohio.gov (614) 466-0885
Alauddin, Ameena
Intern
AAlauddin@highered.ohio.gov
Albanese, Donna
State Director, Aspire
dalbanese@highered.ohio.gov (614) 466-6204
Armstrong , T.J.
Program Manager, Aspire
tarmstrong@highered.ohio.gov (614) 644-6661
Batesole, Stacey
Capital Planning Specialist
sbatesole@highered.ohio.gov (614) 387-1019
Bing, Carlos
State Director, GEAR UP
cbing@highered.ohio.gov (614) 466-4818
Blaney, Michelle
Administrator, Articulation and Transfer Policy
mblaney@highered.ohio.gov (614) 644-9601
Brannon, Sharon
Administrative Assistant, Aspire
sbrannon@highered.ohio.gov (614) 728-7806
Braswell, Tamika
Director of the Office of Financial Aid
tbraswell@highered.ohio.gov (614) 728-8862
Bryant, Theresa
Program Manager, Perkins Data
tbryant@highered.ohio.gov (614) 466-0544
Carey, John
Chancellor
chancellor@highered.ohio.gov (614) 466-6000
Carson, Jennifer
Director, Auditing & Accounting
jcarson@highered.ohio.gov (614) 752-7538
Cates, Gary
Senior Vice Chancellor
gcates@highered.ohio.gov (614) 752-9542
Chadwell, Sherry
Administrative Assistant
schadwell@highered.ohio.gov (614) 728-7637
Chavanne, Michelle
General Counsel
mchavanne@highered.ohio.gov (614) 644-1988
Christensen, Ben
Capital Planning Analyst & Program Manager, OHEFC
bchristensen@highered.ohio.gov (614) 466-6004
Church, Ramah
Program Manager
rchurch@highered.ohio.gov (614) 752-9528
Church, Fred
Associate Vice Chancellor, Research and Analysis
fchurch@highered.ohio.gov
Compton, Paula
Associate Vice Chancellor, Executive Director
pcompton@highered.ohio.gov (614) 466-3334
Cornett, Tony
Fiscal Analyst
tcornett@highered.ohio.gov (614) 752-9481
Cortez, Mark
Director of Articulation & Transfer Policy
mcortez@highered.ohio.gov (614) 644-0642
Cummins, David
Interim Vice Chancellor of Finance and Data Management
dcummins@highered.ohio.gov (614) 752-9496
Dannemiller, Jill
Director, Data Management and Analysis
JDannemiller@highered.ohio.gov (614) 387-1215
Davidson, Stephanie
Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs
sdavidson@highered.ohio.gov (614) 728-1904
Dean, Katie
Administrator, Ohio Guaranteed Transfer Pathways
kdean@highered.ohio.gov (614) 387-1012
DeGarmo, Shane
Associate Director, Career-Technical Transfer Initiatives
sdegarmo@highered.ohio.gov (614) 644-6767
Dixon, Corey
Project Manager
cdixon@highered.ohio.gov (614) 466-2010
Dunn, Mitzi
Administrative Assistant, Boards & Commissions
mdunn@highered.ohio.gov (614) 728-2529
Elliott, Christy
Program Manager, Aspire
celliott@highered.ohio.gov (614) 387-1027
Exline, Matt
Director, Program Approval Operations
mexline@highered.ohio.gov (614) 728-3095
Faes, Eli
Assistant Director, Workforce Engagement
efaes@highered.ohio.gov (614) 728-8856
Fletcher, Nikia
Program Manager, Aspire
nfletcher@highered.ohio.gov (614) 728-2793
Gatterdam, Dawn
Director, Capital Planning & Fiscal Services
dgatterdam@highered.ohio.gov (614) 466-2574
Gove, Jeffrey
Director, Perkins Reporting & Compliance
jgove@highered.ohio.gov (614) 752-1642
Grant, Candice
Director of Ohio Guaranteed Transfer Pathways
cgrant@highered.ohio.gov (614) 466-4186
Haas, Brenda
Associate Vice Chancellor of P-16 Initiatives
bhaas@highered.ohio.gov (614) 466-0884
Harper, Larisa
Director, College Credit Plus
lharper@highered.ohio.gov (614) 752-9472
Harr, Rebecca
Administrative Assistant
rharr@highered.ohio.gov (614) 728-3094
Husenits, Joel
Creative Director
jhusenits@highered.ohio.gov (614) 728-7597
Johnson, Yvonne
Senior Data Analyst
yjohnson@highered.ohio.gov (614) 387-1594
Kauser, Danielle
Assistant Director, Program Approval
dkauser@highered.ohio.gov (614) 644-1343
Kelleher, Melissa
Intern
mkelleher@highered.ohio.gov
Kimball, Chris
Receptionist
ckimball@highered.ohio.gov (614) 466-6000
Klein, Patty
Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
pklein@highered.ohio.gov (614) 466-1152
Kordes, Betsy
Conference Customer Service & Marketing
bkordes@highered.ohio.gov (614) 728-2799
Krichten, Michael
Desktop Support
mkrichten@oar.net (614) 728-3093
Kumaraswamy, Revathi
Assistant Director of Technology
rkumaraswamy@highered.ohio.gov (614) 466-5296
Landis, Anthony
Senior Director, College & Career Access & Success
alandis@highered.ohio.gov (614) 387-1214
Little, Alexis
Intern
alittle@highered.ohio.gov
Magill, John
Assistant Deputy Chancellor, Economic Advancement
jmagill@highered.ohio.gov (614) 752-9530
Maxwell, Mandie
Assistant Director, Choose Ohio First
amaxwell@highered.ohio.gov (614) 644-9602
McCann, Stephanie
Associate Vice Chancellor, Program Development & Approval
smccann@highered.ohio.gov (614) 387-1466
McCoy, Verda
Assistant Director, Postsecondary Career Pathways
vmccoy@highered.ohio.gov (614) 387-1020
Mercerhill, Jessica
Senior Director of Educator Preparation
JMercerhill@highered.ohio.gov (614) 387-5690
Molski, Sara
Project Manager, Fiscal and Legal Affairs
smolski@highered.ohio.gov (614) 728-8335
Morris, Faren
Administrative Assistant
fmorris@highered.ohio.gov (614) 728-8858
Mustafa, Shoumi
Senior Research Analyst
smustafa@highered.ohio.gov (614) 728-8859
Nameth, Steve
Administrator, Program Approval
snameth@highered.ohio.gov (614) 466-0886
Newell, Sara
Senior Budget Analyst
snewell@highered.ohio.gov (614) 728-5657
Ooten, Alyssa
Program Manager, Financial Aid
aooten@highered.ohio.gov (614) 387-1013
Padgett, Laura
Assistant Director, College Credit Plus
lpadgett@highered.ohio.gov (614) 466-0965
Paxton, Sandy
Manager of Technology Learning
spaxton@highered.ohio.gov (614) 728-8860
Perani, Katlyn
Intern
kperani@highered.ohio.gov
Peterson, Ellen
Intern
epeterson@highered.ohio.gov
Reed, Lisa
Program Manager
lreed@highered.ohio.gov (614) 466-3561
Rice, Cheryl
Associate Vice Chancellor, Higher Education Workforce Alignment
crice@highered.ohio.gov (614) 728-3092
Robinson, Jeff
Director of Communications
jrobinson@highered.ohio.gov (614) 752-9487
Schab, Stephanie
Program Manager, Aspire
sschab@highered.ohio.gov (614) 728-3097
See, Charles
Vice Chancellor, External Relations & Education Technology
csee@highered.ohio.gov (614) 728-2663
Sevel, Drew
Analyst/Researcher
asevel@highered.ohio.gov (614) 466-0551
Shank, Jared
Director for Military and Apprenticeship Initiatives and Special Projects
jshank@highered.ohio.gov (614) 466-5812
Shannon, Synthia
Fiscal Specialist
sshannon@highered.ohio.gov (614) 466-7413
Shaw, Valerie
Conference Programming
vshaw@highered.ohio.gov (614) 728-3141
Shipley, Kathryn
Conference Planner
kshipley@highered.ohio.gov (614) 387-1023
Skuce, Anne
Senior Associate Director, SCTAI
askuce@highered.ohio.gov (614) 644-6839
Smith, Calista
Program Manager, Institutional Collaboration
csmith@highered.ohio.gov (614) 466-6000
Soller, Kerry
Project Manager, Campus Safety & Sexual Violence Prevention
ksoller@highered.ohio.gov (614) 728-5717
Sosa, Kevin
Associate Director of Articulation and Transfer Technology
ksosa@highered.ohio.gov (614) 387-0682
Spencer, Jessi
Assistant Director of Operations
jspencer@highered.ohio.gov (614) 728-4706
Taylor, Tracy
OETC Planner
ttaylor@highered.ohio.gov (614) 387-1021
Vinson, Emily
Intern
evinson@highered.ohio.gov
Visger, Brett
Associate Vice Chancellor, Institutional Collaboration & Completion
bvisger@highered.ohio.gov (614) 752-9483
Wearly, Nikki
Associate Director, Secondary Career-Technical Alignment Initiative
nwearly@highered.ohio.gov (614) 728-2662
White, Drew
Director, Human Resources
dwhite@oh-tech.org (614) 292-2318
Wilson, Mitch
Data Analyst
mwilson@highered.ohio.gov (614) 752-9538
Wilson, Kayla
Intern
kwilson@highered.ohio.gov