Articulation & Transfer Clearinghouse (ATC): Institutional Information

Below is a list of all institutions that are currently connected to the ATC and using it to either send or receive transcripts, as well as the contact information for the individual responsible for each of these services

Last Updated: 5/9/2016

Campus Institutions Sending Transcripts Institutions Receiving Transcripts
Belmont College Debbie Saffell
dsaffell@belmontcollege.edu
(740) 695-9500
Colleen Seckman
cseckman@belmontcollege.edu
(740) 695-9500

Bowling Green State University - Main Campus

Donna Cavendish
dcaven@bgsu.edu
(419) 372-7956

Christy Boggs
cfboggs@bgsu.edu
(419) 372-7804

Bowling Green State University - Firelands Campus This campus is receiving transcripts only. But the main campus both sends and receives. Debralee Divers
divers@bgsu.edu
(419) 433-5560
Central Ohio Technical College (COTC)

Michelle Adams
armas.7@cotc.edu
(740) 755-7659

Gina Shackle
gshackle@cotc.edu
(740) 755-7601

Central State University

LaTonya Branham
LBranham@centralstate.edu
(937) 376-6611

Steven Peterson
speterson1@centralstate.edu
(937) 376-6582

Cincinnati State Technical & Community College Arrick "Jason" Moore
arrick.moore@cincinnatistate.edu
(513) 569-1522
Lois VanHandorf
lois.vonhandorf@cincinnatistate.edu
(513) 569-5748
Clark State Community College Diana Seaman
seamand@clarkstate.edu
(937) 328-6015
Melissa Checkie
checkiem@clarkstate.edu
(937) 328-7959
Cleveland State University Janet Stimple
j.stimple@csuohio.edu
(216) 687-3831
Janet Stimple
j.stimple@csuohio.edu
(216) 687-3831
Columbus State Community College Susan Downing
sdownin1@cscc.edu
(614) 287-5466
Summre Jones
sjones92@cscc.edu
(614) 287-5683
Cuyahoga Community College Robin Long
robin.long@tri-c.edu
(216) 987-4159
Robin Long
robin.long@tri-c.edu
(216) 987-4159
Eastern Gateway Community College Marsha Canter
mcanter@egcc.edu
(740) 264-5591 ext.130
Donalyn Sutton
dsutton@egcc.edu
(740) 264-5591 ext.174
Edison Community College Rebecca Pepiot
bpepiot@edisonohio.edu
(937) 778-7847
Rebecca Pepiot
bpepiot@edisonohio.edu
(937) 778-7847
Hocking College Kensey Love
registrar@hocking.edu
(740) 753-7007

Kensey Love
registrar@hocking.edu
(740) 753-7007

Kent State University Gail Rebeta
grebeta@kent.edu
(330) 672-3367
Amy Szydlowski
aszydlow@kent.edu
(330) 672-8856
Lakeland Community College Rene Houdek
rhoudek@lakelandcc.edu
(440) 525-7407
Linda Spence
Lspence@lakelandcc.edu
(440) 525-7592
Lorain Community College Chris Weber
cweber@lorainccc.edu
(440) 366-7606
Nora Burkholder
nburkhol@lorainccc.edu
(440) 366-7611
Marion Technical College Vicki Weaver
weaverv@mtc.edu
(740) 389-4636 ext.226
Vicki Weaver
weaverv@mtc.edu
(740) 389-4636 ext.226
Miami University

Lora McCargish
mccargll@miamioh.edu
(513) 529-8723

Beth Bowden
bowdenba@miamioh.edu
(513) 529-8718
North Central State College Mark Monnes
MMONNES@ncstatecollege.edu
(419) 755-4824
Mark Monnes
MMONNES@ncstatecollege.edu
(419) 755-4824
Northwest State Community College Terry King
tking@northweststate.edu
(419) 267-1251
Terry King
tking@northweststate.edu
(419) 267-1251
The Ohio State University Kadia Hufford
hufford.68@osu.edu
(614) 247-2560
Kadia Hufford
hufford.68@osu.edu
(614) 247-2560
Ohio University

Brenda Cox 
coxb@ohio.edu
(740) 593-4192

Rob Drapcho
drapcho@ohio.edu
(740) 597-1445
Owens Community College David Shaffer
david_shaffer5@owens.edu
(567) 661-2625
Jill Gentry
jill_Gentry@owens.edu
(567) 661-7381
Rhodes State College Jamie Thomas
thomas.j@rhodesstate.edu
(419) 995-8319
Carol Johnson
johnson.c@rhodesstate.edu
(419) 995-8304
Rio Grande Community College Tami Sheets
tsheets@rio.edu
(740) 245-7215
Tami Sheets
tsheets@rio.edu
(740) 245-7215
Shawnee State University Jennifer Hammonds
jhammonds@shawnee.edu
(740) 351-3611
Rick Merb
rmerb@shawnee.edu
(740) 351-3576
Sinclair Community College Tammy Tolle
tammy.tolle@sinclair.edu
(937) 512-3017
Tammy Tolle
tammy.tolle@sinclair.edu
(937) 512-3017
Southern State Community College Fran Roberts
froberts@sscc.edu
(937) 393-3431
Lisa Hord
lhord@sscc.edu
(937) 393-3431
Stark State College

Cheryl Ellis
cellis@starkstate.edu
(330) 966-5460 ext. 4104

Pamela Arrington
parrington@starkstate.edu
(330) 494 6170 ext. 4211

Amy Geir
ageier@starkstate.edu
(330) 966-5460 ext. 4382
Terra Community College Eric Steinberger
esteinberger@terra.edu
(419) 559-2228
Eric Steinberger
esteinberger@terra.edu
(419) 559-2228
The University of Akron Ronald L Bowman Jr
rbowman@uakron.edu
(330) 972-2157
Kelly Kotch
kkotch@uakron.edu
(330) 972-7568
University of Cincinnati Douglas Burgess
douglas.burgess@uc.edu
(513) 556-9930
Scott Steger 
Scott.Steger@UC.edu
(513) 556-1080
The University of Toledo Caryl Liber
caryl.liber@utoledo.edu
(419) 530-4840
Caryl Liber
caryl.liber@utoledo.edu
(419) 530-4840
Washington State Community College Sarah Allan
sallan@wscc.edu
(740) 374-8716 ext. 1206
Sarah Allan
sallan@wscc.edu
(740) 374-8716 ext. 1206
Wright State University Natasha Drake
natasha.drake@wright.edu
(927) 775-5592
Lora Booher
lora.booher@wright.edu
(937) 775-5711
Youngstown State University Sarah Kessler
srkessler@ysu.edu
(330) 941-3182
Amanda Parsons
ajparsons@ysu.edu
(330) 941-1947
Zane State College Theresa Kolk-Conner
tkolk@zanestate.edu
(740) 588-1360
Theresa Kolk-Conner
tkolk@zanestate.edu
(740) 588-1360